0
111 Rolling Stone Road Kylertown, PA 16847
LOCAL: (814) 345-5800
Shop
Customer Reviews
Best Buds Flowers & Gifts
Local Kylertown, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Apr 24, 2022
Name: Cynthia F

State/Province:PA

I live in another part of the state so was very happy to find a local florist to deliver to Frenchville. Ordering was easy and the recipient said it was the most beautiful arrangement she ever saw. I was very pleased with the customer service and ordering experience.
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Cristine L

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement easy to order on line
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Daniel J

State/Province:MA

Very accommodating, pleasant customer service and beautiful arrangements! Definitely recommend to all!
Date: Jan 22, 2022
Name: Andrea G

State/Province:PA

They are the best
Date: Oct 27, 2021
Name: Jane W

State/Province:PA

Best Buds arrangements are always fresh and stunning! Thank you for serving your area so well.
Date: Sep 18, 2021
Name: Allyceson P

State/Province:PA

The arrangement I ordered was absolutely stunning! My wife loved it, and the man who delivered was extremely nice! Thank you for an amazing arrangement!
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name: Bethany K

State/Province:PA

I ordered a small dish garden for my cousin's 70th birthday. I wanted something that would last a while. My cousin sent me a picture of her gift and it was beautiful! And it arrived exactly on her birthday as requested. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2021
Name: Bethany K

State/Province:PA

I sent a dish garden to my cousin for her 70th birthday. It was beautiful, she loved it, and it was quite large for the price I paid. Will use Best Buds again, thank you-
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name: Richard E

State/Province:OH

We order the flowers for a dear friends 82nd birthday. The flowers were stunning and to say the least, she was ever so surprised!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Sheri F

State/Province:SC

Parents loves them! Thx!
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name: George and Betty L

State/Province:PA

the arraignment was very nice
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name: George and Betty L

State/Province:PA

Beautiful and fresh arrangement.